Optima Hydraulics® has a full production cycle and flexible technology-based on modern multifunctional machine tools required for the production of modern high-quality hydraulics adjustable for requests of each consumer.

QUALITY CONTROL

All the purchased materials and components are subject to testing and checking at the central laboratory of the plant where all kinds of quality control are performed to guarantee that the products are made of only high-quality materials and components. All Optima Hydraulics® products are subject to 100% control on specially equipped testing benches imitating real-life maintenance conditions.

WARRANTY

The warranty period for the goods is 12 (twelve) months from the date of the Goods going into operation at operating time to failure not more than 1500 (one thousand five hundred) hours within guaranteed shelf life. Guaranteed shelf life amounts to 18 (eighteen) months from the production date of the goods.

Optima Hydraulics® has own measuring and research laboratories.

The laboratories provide all the requirements of the company in analytical work – starting with checking the raw materials to testing the final products.

1. Chemical analysis of metals and alloys.
2. Physicochemical analysis of oils, coolants, galvanic solutions.
3. Metallographic analysis of metals and alloys
4. Mechanical testing of material properties: strength, hardness, etc.
5. Examining dangerous production factors at workplaces.

All types of analysis are performed by qualified and highly experienced specialists.

Optima Hydraulics® ist Dank flexibler Technologie, basierend auf den für die Herstellung qualitativ hochwertiger Hydraulikteile benötigten modernen multifunktionalen Werkzeugmaschinen, und der Kontrolle über den vollständigen Produktionsprozess in der Lage, sich den Wünsches jedes einzelnen Kunden anzupassen.

QUALITÄTSKONTROLLE 

Alle von uns erworbenen Materialien und Komponenten werden im Zentrallabor der Produktionsanlage mit Hilfe verschiedener Qualitätskontrollen geprüft, um sicherstellen zu können, dass wir unseren Kunden ausschließlich Produkte anbieten, die aus hochwertigen Materialien und Komponenten bestehen. Alle Optima Hydraulics® Produkte sind 100% auf speziell ausgestatteten Prüfständen getestet, die die Instandhaltungsbedingungen der Praxis exakt nachstellen.

GARANTIE

Die Gewährleistungsfrist für die Ware beträgt 12 (zwölf) Monate ab dem Datum der Inbetriebnahme der Ware zur Betriebszeit bis zum Ausfall von nicht mehr als 1500 (eintausendfünfhundert) Stunden innerhalb der garantierten Haltbarkeitsdauer. Die garantierte Haltbarkeit beträgt 18 (achtzehn) Monate ab Herstellungsdatum der Ware.

OPTIMA HYDRAULICS®VERFÜGT ÜBER EIGENE MESS- UND FORSCHUNGSLABORE

Unsere Labore liefern uns alles an analytischer Arbeit, die unser Unternehmen benötigt - von der Überprüfung der Rohmaterialien bis hin zum Testen der fertigen Endprodukte.

1. Chemische Analyse von Metallen und Legierungen.
2. Physikochemische Analyse von Ölen, Kühlflüssigkeiten, galvanischen Lösungen.
3. Metallographische Analyse von Metallen und Legierungen
4. Mechanische Prüfung der Materialeigenschaften: Materialstärke, Härte, etc.
5. Überprüfen von potenziell gefährlichen Produktionsfaktoren an den Arbeitsplätzen.

Alle unsere Tests und Analysen werden von qualifizierten und erfahrerenen Spezialisten durchgeführt.